top of page

Upcoming Sales

Your business is greatly appreciated! We are open on Sunday to receive your livestock.
Kirksville Livestock, LLC is continuing our livestock sale schedule of regular and special livestock auctions.  We advise all persons who participate in the auction experience at every level to review and consider all government and CDC recommendations.

~View our auctions on Facebook Live~

-2024 Sale Schedule-

February, 2024

Friday, February 2 - Special Breeding Stock Cattle Sale. 6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 5 - Special Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale, 10:00 a.m.

Monday, February 12 - Special Feeder Cattle Sale, 11:00 a.m.

Monday, February 19 - Regular Cattle Sale, 11:00 a.m.

Monday, February 26 - Special Feeder Cattle Sale,  11:00 a.m.

March, 2024

Friday, March 1 - Special Breeding Stock Cattle Sale, 6:00 p.m.

Monday, March 4 - Special Sheep, Goat, & Hog Sale, 10:00 a.m.

Monday, March 11 - Special Feeder Cattle Sale, 11:00 a.m.

Saturday, March 16 - Ertel Cattle Annual Production Sale 5:30 p.m.  www.ertelcattle.com

Monday, March 18 - Regular Cattle Sale, 11:00 a.m.

Monday, March 25 - Special Feeder Cattle Sale, 11:00 a.m.

Friday, March 29 - Batterson & Barnes Production Bull Sale, in conjunction with

                              the Greater Midwest Red Angus Spring event, 6:00 p.m.

                             

bottom of page