Upcoming Sales

             Your business is greatly appreciated! We are open on Sunday to receive your livestock.

Kirksville Livestock, LLC is continuing our livestock sale schedule of regular and special livestock auctions.  We advise all persons who participate in the auction experience at every level to review                                    and consider all government and CDC recommendations.

December 2020

Friday, December 4 - Special Bred Cow & Breeding Bull Sale 6:00 p.m.

Monday, December 7 - Special Sheep & Goat Sale 10:00 a.m.

Monday, December 14 - Special Cattle Sale 11:00 a.m.

Monday, December 21 - Regular Sale 11:00 a.m.

Monday, December 28 - Special Cattle Sale 11:00 a.m.

January 2021

Monday, January 4 - Special Sheep & Goat Sale 10:00 a.m.

Friday, January 8 - Special Bred Cow & Breeding Bull Sale 6:00 p.m.

Monday, January 11 - Special Cattle Sale 11:00 a.m.

Monday, January 18 - Regular Sale 11:00 a.m.

Monday, January 25 - Special Cattle Sale 11:00 a.m.

WHERE ARE WE?

24295 Benton Road, Kirksville, MO

© 2014 Kirksville Livestock LLC.